Coordinator’s Office Podcast # 8 June 09, 2007

My weekly reflection on Read Write Web Class.  This week I go on a tangent.  I talk about a week of tech integration lessons in room 36.  I spend some time on my plans for webcast.

Check out Coordinator’s Office #8.mp3

Explore posts in the same categories: Podcasts

One Comment on “Coordinator’s Office Podcast # 8 June 09, 2007”


  1. I have to admit that I listened to part of your podcast and then I was so distracted by the material available in the internet archive that I started to look around. This site is a fantastic repository of stuff and I want to use it also. I had no trouble recording some of my kids stories and group work but I didn’t figure out how to stream it properly. I agree that we are all a little too busy at the end of the semester but my exploration won’t end with this class, thats for sure.


Leave a Reply

