Spring Time

I am back in the classroom now! It has been a roller coaster ride. Today we celebrated Cesar Chavez day. ALL DAY.   I put a packet together last night. It went well with our storytelling unit. The students were engaged. I was able to use the school LCD to see a quicktime movie and a time line on Cesar Chavez life. I am off on Spring Break all next week. Time to catch up on some reading. I need to charge my batteries up to the end of the year.

Explore posts in the same categories: In the Classroom

Leave a Reply

