The Calm Before the Storm

One day before count down and everything looks calm. There has been a lot of work completed in the last two months in preparation for the NCLB Review visit. It will be interesting how the different players will perform in the next couple of days. As for me, I am to continue with my day to day tasks. This review has been an opportunity to reflect on my role in moving our school forward. I want to spend the next several days writing about what is happenning and the effects / consequences for our school. I am optimistic that this will be a positive experience!!!!

Explore posts in the same categories: NCLB

Leave a Reply

